April 28 - June 4

at the Todd Wehr Theater Directions

Meet the funniest girl in Room Nine – Junie B. Jones! A terrible thing happened to Junie B. —someone took her new black furry mittens! And plus also they kept them! When Junie B. finds a wonderful pen on the floor, she should be allowed to keep it too, because “finders keepers.” There’s also a new boy in school, and he’s the handsomest boy Junie B. has ever seen. Unfortunately, Lucille and That Grace want him for a boyfriend too, and Handsome Warren just thinks Junie B. is a nutball.  Whatever is Junie B. to do? Find out how Junie B. perseveres through her kindergarten conundrums and learns that honesty is the best policy. Suggested for families with young people ages 5-9+

A play by Allison Gregory
Adapted from the books series by Barbara Park
Produced by special arrangement with Playscripts, Inc.
www.playscripts.com
Based on the books
Junie B. Jones Is Not a Crook and Junie B. Jones Loves Handsome Warren by Barbara Park

Friday, April 28

Friday, April 28 - 7:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater

Saturday, April 29

Saturday, April 29 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Saturday, April 29 - 3:30 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Saturday, April 29 - 7:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater

Sunday, April 30

Sunday, April 30 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Sunday, April 30 - 3:30 PM Todd Wehr Theater

Saturday, May 6

Saturday, May 06 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Saturday, May 06 - 3:30 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Saturday, May 06 - 7:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater

Sunday, May 7

Sunday, May 07 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Sunday, May 07 - 3:30 PM Todd Wehr Theater

Saturday, May 13

Saturday, May 13 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Saturday, May 13 - 3:30 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Saturday, May 13 - 7:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater

Sunday, May 14

Sunday, May 14 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Sunday, May 14 - 3:30 PM Todd Wehr Theater

Saturday, May 20

Saturday, May 20 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Saturday, May 20 - 3:30 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Saturday, May 20 - 7:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater

Sunday, May 21

Sunday, May 21 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Sunday, May 21 - 3:30 PM Todd Wehr Theater

Saturday, June 3

Saturday, June 03 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Saturday, June 03 - 3:30 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Saturday, June 03 - 7:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater

Sunday, June 4

Sunday, June 04 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Sunday, June 04 - 3:30 PM Todd Wehr Theater

Sponsored by