Backstage Tours

With your First Stage Family Package to our 2017-2018 season, you are invited to join us for one BACKSTAGE TOUR and FAMILY WORKSHOPS in conjunction with performances to enhance your family's theater experience!

BACKSTAGE TOURS AT THE TODD WEHR THEATER
Tours take place following 3:30 p.m. performances  at the Marcus Center's Todd Wehr Theater, unless otherwise noted.

  • CHITTY CHITTY BANG BANG
    Sunday, October 8, 2017
    Sunday, October 15, 2017
    Saturday, October 22, 2017

  • A CHARLIE BROWN CHRISTMAS
    Sunday, December 3, 2017
    Sunday, December 17, 2017
    Friday, December 22, 2017 (Following the 7:00 p.m. performance)

  • THE MIRACULOUS JOURNEY OF EDWARD TULANE
    Saturday, January 27, 2018
    Sunday, January 28, 2018

  • THE WIZ
    Saturday, March 10, 2018
    Sunday, March 11, 2018

  • ANTARCTICA, WI
    Sunday, April 15, 2018

  • JUDY MOODY & STINK: THE MAD, MAD, MAD, MAD TREASURE HUNT
    Saturday, May 19, 2018
    Sunday, May 20, 2018 

FAMILY WORKSHOPS AT THE MILWAUKEE YOUTH ARTS CENTER

  • SPOOKLEY THE SQUARE PUMPKIN
    Saturday, October 7, 2017 at 10:00 a.m.
    RSVP by Friday, September 23, 2017
  • A CHARLIE BROWN CHRISTMAS
    Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 2:00 p.m.
    RSVP by Friday, November 17, 2017 

  • Dr. Seuss's THE CAT IN THE HAT
    Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 10:00 a.m.
    RSVP by Friday, January 12, 2018

MAKE YOUR BACKSTAGE TOUR/FAMILY WORKSHOP RESERVATION
Contact the First Stage Box Office at (414) 267-2964 or email groups@firststage.org with your name and contact information, your preferred Backstage Tour or Family Workshop Date(s) and the number of adults and children that will participate. 

Space is limited! Make your reservation by Friday, September 29, 2017 to ensure your spot! Reservations are first come, first served. 

Not a FAMILY PACKAGE holder? Learn more about becoming one today!