January 11 - February 24

at the Todd Wehr Theater Directions

Broadway’s biggest little hero is about to take Milwaukee by storm!

From the amazing mind of Roald Dahl comes the story of a most unlikely heroine. Unloved by her parents and belittled by her child-hating headmistress, Matilda boldly steps up to set things right with her cleverness, the help of her friends, and the support of her kind-hearted teacher. Straight from Broadway, this full-length Tony Award-winning musical will prove to audiences that everyone has the power to change their story. Performance runtime is approximately two hours & forty minutes.

Suggested for families with young people ages 8 – 18+

Roald Dahl's MATILDA The Musical

Book by Dennis Kelly
Music & Lyrics by Tim Minchin
 

Friday, January 11

Friday, January 11 - 7:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater Diligent

Saturday, January 12

Saturday, January 12 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater Diligent
Saturday, January 12 - 7:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater Determined

Sunday, January 13

Sunday, January 13 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater Determined
Sunday, January 13 - 6:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater Diligent

Friday, January 18

Friday, January 18 - 7:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater Diligent

Saturday, January 19

Saturday, January 19 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater Determined
Saturday, January 19 - 7:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater Diligent

Sunday, January 20

Sunday, January 20 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater Diligent
Sunday, January 20 - 6:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater Determined

Friday, January 25

Friday, January 25 - 7:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater

Saturday, January 26

Saturday, January 26 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater Diligent
Saturday, January 26 - 7:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater Determined

Sunday, January 27

Sunday, January 27 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater Determined
Sunday, January 27 - 6:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater Diligent

Friday, February 1

Friday, February 01 - 7:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater Diligent

Saturday, February 2

Saturday, February 02 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater Diligent
Saturday, February 02 - 7:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater Determined

Sunday, February 3

Sunday, February 03 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater

Friday, February 8

Friday, February 08 - 7:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater

Saturday, February 9

Saturday, February 09 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater Determined
Saturday, February 09 - 7:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater Diligent

Sunday, February 10

Sunday, February 10 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater Diligent
Sunday, February 10 - 6:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater Determined

Friday, February 15

Friday, February 15 - 7:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater Determined

Saturday, February 16

Saturday, February 16 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater Diligent
Saturday, February 16 - 7:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater Determined

Sunday, February 17

Sunday, February 17 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater Determined
Sunday, February 17 - 6:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater Diligent

Friday, February 22

Friday, February 22 - 7:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater Diligent

Saturday, February 23

Saturday, February 23 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater Determined
Saturday, February 23 - 7:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater Diligent

Sunday, February 24

Sunday, February 24 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater Diligent
Sunday, February 24 - 6:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater Determined

Diligent

Eloise Bejma, Ryon Davis, Charles Elliott, Trinity Escalera, Sawyer Esten, Lilly Frank, Abby Hanna, Celeste Hermans, Elizabth Kuhnen, Max Larson, Jonathan Neustifter, Lucia Santana, Paisley Schroeder, William Swoboda 

The three young performers playing Matilda are Taylor Arnstein, Reese Bell and Marina Evans. 

Determined

Sailor Ames, Asauntee Bynum, Erin Fricker, Tryg Gundersen, Kylee Hennes, Madison Jones, Katie McCaskey, Asha Metcalfe, Gavin Miller, Nikolai Morrow, Alex Radtke, Ben Stull, J. Jackson Vining, Ella Vitrano 


The cast of Roald Dahl's Matilda The Musical includes adult actors: Allie Babich*, Darrington Clark*, Jackson Evans*, Molly Rhode*, Elizabeth Telford*, Teddy Warren*, Kelly Doherty, Solana Ramirez-Garcia, Austn  Winter, Elliott Brotherhood, Jamie Mercado, AJ Magoon, Ethan  Brittingham, Kaitlyn Serketich, Stephanie Staszak 

*Members of Actor's Equity Association 

Presented by

Media partners