October 12 - November 11

at the Todd Wehr Theater Directions

Junior detective Nate the Great has a new case! His friend Annie has just painted a picture, and she can’t find it anywhere. Armed with an appetite for justice and for pancakes, Nate vows to solve this baffling elementary school mystery. From the creators of Just a Little Critter Musical, join the world’s greatest detective in this world premiere musical.

Performance runtime is approximately 90 minutes, including intermission. Suggested for families with young people ages 4 – 10+

NATE THE GREAT

Book and Lyrics by John Maclay
Music and Lyrics by Brett Ryback
From the book by Marjorie Weinman Sharmat

Family Packages are on sale for the 2018-2019 season. Choose 3 or more plays to create your package. Single tickets are on sale August 6, 2018.

Friday, October 12

Friday, October 12 - 7:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Not on Sale

Saturday, October 13

Saturday, October 13 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Not on Sale
Saturday, October 13 - 3:30 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Not on Sale

Sunday, October 14

Sunday, October 14 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Not on Sale
Sunday, October 14 - 3:30 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Not on Sale

Saturday, October 20

Saturday, October 20 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Not on Sale
Saturday, October 20 - 3:30 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Not on Sale

Sunday, October 21

Sunday, October 21 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Not on Sale
Sunday, October 21 - 3:30 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Not on Sale

Saturday, October 27

Saturday, October 27 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Not on Sale

Saturday, November 3

Saturday, November 03 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Not on Sale
Saturday, November 03 - 3:30 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Not on Sale

Sunday, November 4

Sunday, November 04 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Not on Sale
Sunday, November 04 - 3:30 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Not on Sale

Saturday, November 10

Saturday, November 10 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Not on Sale
Saturday, November 10 - 3:30 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Not on Sale

Sunday, November 11

Sunday, November 11 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Not on Sale
Sunday, November 11 - 3:30 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Not on Sale