September 22 - November 4

at the FS Main Stage Hall Directions

Four timeless stories and 75 magical puppets bring Eric Carle’s iconic creatures to life. This colorful stage production faithfully adapts four of Carle’s beloved stories, The Artist Who Painted a Blue Horse, Mister Seahorse, The Very Lonely Firefly and of course, the star of the show – The Very Hungry Caterpillar. Rated “five smiles” by Newsday and “bedazzling” by The New York Times, experience this larger-than-life world of Carle’s charming classics.

Performance runtime is approximately 55 minutes, with no intermission. Suggested for families with young people ages 3 – 7+

THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW

Created by Jonathan Rockefeller
Produced in association with Rockefeller Productions
Based on four Eric Carle books

Family Packages are on sale for the 2018-2019 season. Choose 3 or more plays to create your package. Single tickets are on sale August 6, 2018.

Saturday, September 22

Saturday, September 22 - 11:00 AM FS Main Stage Hall
Not on Sale
Saturday, September 22 - 1:00 PM FS Main Stage Hall
Not on Sale
Saturday, September 22 - 3:30 PM FS Main Stage Hall
Not on Sale

Sunday, September 23

Sunday, September 23 - 11:00 AM FS Main Stage Hall
Not on Sale
Sunday, September 23 - 1:00 PM FS Main Stage Hall
Not on Sale

Saturday, September 29

Saturday, September 29 - 11:00 AM FS Main Stage Hall
Not on Sale
Saturday, September 29 - 1:00 PM FS Main Stage Hall
Not on Sale
Saturday, September 29 - 3:30 PM FS Main Stage Hall
Not on Sale

Sunday, September 30

Sunday, September 30 - 11:00 AM FS Main Stage Hall
Not on Sale
Sunday, September 30 - 1:00 PM FS Main Stage Hall
Not on Sale

Saturday, October 6

Saturday, October 06 - 11:00 AM FS Main Stage Hall
Not on Sale
Saturday, October 06 - 1:00 PM FS Main Stage Hall
Not on Sale
Saturday, October 06 - 3:30 PM FS Main Stage Hall
Not on Sale

Sunday, October 7

Sunday, October 07 - 11:00 AM FS Main Stage Hall
Not on Sale
Sunday, October 07 - 1:00 PM FS Main Stage Hall
Not on Sale

Saturday, October 13

Saturday, October 13 - 11:00 AM FS Main Stage Hall
Not on Sale
Saturday, October 13 - 1:00 PM FS Main Stage Hall
Not on Sale

Sunday, October 14

Sunday, October 14 - 11:00 AM FS Main Stage Hall
Not on Sale
Sunday, October 14 - 1:00 PM FS Main Stage Hall
Not on Sale

Saturday, October 20

Saturday, October 20 - 11:00 AM FS Main Stage Hall
Not on Sale
Saturday, October 20 - 1:00 PM FS Main Stage Hall
Not on Sale
Saturday, October 20 - 3:30 PM FS Main Stage Hall
Not on Sale

Sunday, October 21

Sunday, October 21 - 11:00 AM FS Main Stage Hall
Not on Sale
Sunday, October 21 - 1:00 PM FS Main Stage Hall
Not on Sale

Saturday, October 27

Saturday, October 27 - 11:00 AM FS Main Stage Hall
Not on Sale
Saturday, October 27 - 1:00 PM FS Main Stage Hall
Not on Sale

Saturday, November 3

Saturday, November 03 - 11:00 AM FS Main Stage Hall
Not on Sale
Saturday, November 03 - 1:00 PM FS Main Stage Hall
Not on Sale
Saturday, November 03 - 3:30 PM FS Main Stage Hall
Not on Sale

Sunday, November 4

Sunday, November 04 - 11:00 AM FS Main Stage Hall
Not on Sale
Sunday, November 04 - 1:00 PM FS Main Stage Hall
Not on Sale

Sponsored by