April 24 - May 17

at the Todd Wehr Theater Directions

Meet Alex Scott. She has a story to tell – about her life and her legacy, her humor and her heart. The story of a young girl fiercely determined to make a difference despite the challenges she faces. Alex’s true story reminds us all that a single person can change the world – one act, or even one cup, at a time.

Performance runtime is approximately 90 minutes, including intermission. Suggested for families with young people ages 7 – 14+

ALEX AND THE AMAZING LEMONADE STAND

Based on the true story of Alexandra Flynn Scott
By James DeVita

 


 

Discover more about this event

Tech Talks

Sunday, May 3 and May 10, following the 3:30pm performance

Following select performances, learn more about the behind-the-scenes magic at this extended talkback with our creative team.

Sign Language Interpreted performance

Our ASL Interpreted performance is on Sunday, May 17, 2020 at 3:30pm.

Pay What You Choose Performance

Our Pay What You Choose performance is Tuesday, April 28, 2020 at 7pm. 

Family Packages are currently on sale. Choose 3 or more plays to save. Single tickets are on sale August 5, 2019.

Friday, April 24

Friday, April 24 - 7:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Not on Sale

Saturday, April 25

Saturday, April 25 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Not on Sale
Saturday, April 25 - 3:30 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Not on Sale

Sunday, April 26

Sunday, April 26 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Not on Sale
Sunday, April 26 - 3:30 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Not on Sale

Saturday, May 2

Saturday, May 02 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Not on Sale
Saturday, May 02 - 3:30 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Not on Sale

Sunday, May 3

Sunday, May 03 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Not on Sale
Sunday, May 03 - 3:30 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Not on Sale

Saturday, May 9

Saturday, May 09 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Not on Sale
Saturday, May 09 - 3:30 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Not on Sale

Sunday, May 10

Sunday, May 10 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Not on Sale
Sunday, May 10 - 3:30 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Not on Sale

Saturday, May 16

Saturday, May 16 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Not on Sale
Saturday, May 16 - 3:30 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Not on Sale

Sunday, May 17

Sunday, May 17 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Not on Sale
Sunday, May 17 - 3:30 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Not on Sale

Sponsored by

  • Northwestern Mutual Foundation