November 23 - December 31

at the Todd Wehr Theater Directions

“The best way to spread Christmas cheer is singing loud for all to hear.” Buddy the Elf has spent his entire life at the North Pole. When he discovers that he is not really an elf, he sets off for New York City to find his true identity. Faced with the harsh reality that his real father is on the naughty list and his half-brother does not even believe in Santa, Buddy is determined to win over his new family and help New York remember the magic of Christmas. Based on the beloved 2003 holiday film, this Broadway holiday musical is sure to have everyone embracing their inner elf.

Performance runtime is approximately two hours, including intermission. Suggested for families with young people ages 8 – 18+

ELF - THE MUSICAL

Book by Thomas Meehan and Bob Martin
Music by Matthew Sklar
Lyrics by Chad Baguelin
Based on the New Line Cinema film by David Berenbaum
Presented through special arrangement with Music Theatre International (MTI). All authorized performance materials are also supplied by MTI. www.MTIShows.com

Discover more about this event

Sign Language Interpreted Performance

Our ASL Interpreted performance is on Sunday, December 22 at 1pm

Pay What You Choose Performance

Our Pay What You Choose Performance is Tuesday, November 26 at 6pm

Grandparent Holiday Brunch

Join us for our Grandparent Holiday Brunch, held in the Marcus Center's Bradley Pavilion on Sunday, December 15 at 11am. 

Saturday, November 23

Saturday, November 23 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Saturday, November 23 - 7:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater

Sunday, November 24

Sunday, November 24 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Sunday, November 24 - 6:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater

Wednesday, November 27

Wednesday, November 27 - 6:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater

Friday, November 29

Friday, November 29 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater

Saturday, November 30

Saturday, November 30 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Saturday, November 30 - 7:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater

Sunday, December 1

Sunday, December 01 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Sunday, December 01 - 6:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater

Thursday, December 5

Thursday, December 05 - 6:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater

Friday, December 6

Friday, December 06 - 7:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater

Saturday, December 7

Saturday, December 07 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Saturday, December 07 - 7:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater

Sunday, December 8

Sunday, December 08 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Sunday, December 08 - 6:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater

Thursday, December 12

Thursday, December 12 - 6:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater

Friday, December 13

Friday, December 13 - 7:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater

Saturday, December 14

Saturday, December 14 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Saturday, December 14 - 7:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater

Sunday, December 15

Sunday, December 15 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Sunday, December 15 - 6:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater

Wednesday, December 18

Wednesday, December 18 - 6:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater

Thursday, December 19

Thursday, December 19 - 6:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater

Friday, December 20

Friday, December 20 - 7:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater

Saturday, December 21

Saturday, December 21 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Saturday, December 21 - 7:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater

Sunday, December 22

Sunday, December 22 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Sunday, December 22 - 6:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater

Monday, December 23

Monday, December 23 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater

Thursday, December 26

Thursday, December 26 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater

Friday, December 27

Friday, December 27 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Friday, December 27 - 7:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater

Saturday, December 28

Saturday, December 28 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Saturday, December 28 - 7:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater

Sunday, December 29

Sunday, December 29 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Sunday, December 29 - 6:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater

Tuesday, December 31

Tuesday, December 31 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Not on Sale
Tuesday, December 31 - 6:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater
Not on Sale

Sponsored by