May 14 - June 6

at the Todd Wehr Theater at the Marcus Center Directions

Meet Alex Scott. She has a story to tell – about her life and her legacy, her humor and her heart. The story of a young girl fiercely determined to make a difference despite the challenges she faces. Alex’s true story reminds us all that a single person can change the world – one act, or even one cup, at a time.

Performance runtime is approximately 90 minutes, including intermission. Suggested for families with young people ages 7 – 14+

THE AMAZING LEMONADE GIRL

A true story inspired by the life of Alexandra Flynn Scott
By James DeVita

 


 

Discover more about this event

Pay What You Choose Performance

Our Pay What You Choose performance is Tuesday, May 18, 2021 at 7pm. 

Sign Language Interpreted performance

Our ASL Interpreted performance is on Sunday, June 6, 2021 at 3:30pm.

Friday, May 14

Friday, May 14 - 7:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater at the Marcus Center

Saturday, May 15

Saturday, May 15 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater at the Marcus Center
Saturday, May 15 - 3:30 PM Todd Wehr Theater at the Marcus Center

Sunday, May 16

Sunday, May 16 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater at the Marcus Center
Sunday, May 16 - 3:30 PM Todd Wehr Theater at the Marcus Center

Saturday, May 22

Saturday, May 22 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater at the Marcus Center
Saturday, May 22 - 3:30 PM Todd Wehr Theater at the Marcus Center

Sunday, May 23

Sunday, May 23 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater at the Marcus Center
Sunday, May 23 - 3:30 PM Todd Wehr Theater at the Marcus Center

Saturday, June 5

Saturday, June 05 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater at the Marcus Center

Sunday, June 6

Sunday, June 06 - 1:00 PM Todd Wehr Theater at the Marcus Center
Sunday, June 06 - 3:30 PM Todd Wehr Theater at the Marcus Center

Sponsored by

  • Northwestern Mutual Foundation

Media partner